FREE SHIPPING ON ALL SUBSCRIPTIONS & ORDERS OVER $69
SHOPPING CART

You are $69 away from FREE SHIPPING.

50%

Congrats! You earned FREE SHIPPING!

50%
Your Cart is empty
Main Menu
BUY MORE & SAVE
ADD TO CART
Free Shipping 100% Money Back Made in USA

Directions: Take 2-3 gummies anytime you are feeling agitated or on edge from everyday frustations.

Sunday Scaries are the self-titled, original CBD Gummies


Sunday Scaries were made to eliminate manifestations of worry, overcome moral hangovers and deal with everyday frustrations. We use our proprietary blend of the highest quality broad spectrum CBD, Vitamin B12 and Vitamin D3. Our CBD Gummies are the perfect on-the-go solution to eliminating your excessive worrying. They support a relaxed, focused & on-track vibe no matter what day of the week it is. Each bottle contains 20 CBD infused gummies with 10 MG of CBD per gummy and no THC. Hint: they are not THC gummies. These edible calming gummies come in orange, cherry, pineapple, lemon and apple flavors.

We keep it real in life and with our ingredients.


Our CBD is sourced here in the USA. At Sunday Scaries, we follow the chain of custody all the way back to the hemp farms in Greeley, Colorado. Our Founders, Beau and Mike, have personally flown out to meet the farmers in person and explore the farms to ensure our raw materials are of the highest quality.

From there, the mature industrial hemp is transported to our supply chain partner in Denver for testing. This is where the raw hemp plants are processed and refined in a pristine lab that is GMP Certified, Kosher Certified, ISO 9001 audited, licensed by Farm Products Dealer and licensed to operate by the CDPHE (Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment). We always do full panel tests on the raw ingredients to ensure zero residual metals or pesticides exist in the concentrated form.

Once that takes place, the materials are shipped to a manufacturing facility in San Diego. These high-quality products are produced, packed and sealed using a heat induction sealer and shrink wrap. Once sealed, the finished bottles are ready for fulfillment so we can deliver that cool, calm feeling right to your front door step.

Beyond the CBD Every ingredient has a purpose and a place — that’s why we incorporated 400 IU of Vitamin D3 and 6.2mcg of Vitamin B12, both 100% of your daily value. These vitamins are added into every cbd gummy, to enhance that cool, calm and collected feeling to leave you smiling and at your best.

  • CBD Gummies Gluten Free
    Gluten Free: YES
  • CBD gummies GMO Free
    GMO Free: YES

    Allergy Information: Contains Treenuts


CBD Gummies back of the bottle showing ingredients.

  • Broad Spectrum CBD Oil

    Absolutely no THC, ever

  • Vitamin B12

    May regulate your nervous system

  • Vitamin D3

    Can boost your immune system

  • Coconut Oil

    Known to provide quick energy

  • Pure Cane Sugar

    Natural sweetness that's just right


KND Labs

At Sunday Scaries, all of our CBD raw materials are sourced from KND Labs in Denver, Colorado. KND Labs is a cGMP, ISO 9001:2015 and Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API) Certified supply chain partner of CBD ingredients for global consumer products. Their pristine, state of the art facility ensures clean, consistent and reliable CBD throughout the supply chain, from soil to oil.

KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons

Reviews

 

 
208 reviews | 4.70 out of 5
(164)
(31)
(9)
(3)
(1)
06/09/2020
Your rating
Literally has helped change my overall health.
I ordered this because I was getting horrible acid reflux and headaches due to various reasons cause by quarantining during the COVID19 lockdown. I live in NYC and suffice it to say life changed rapidly and dramatically. Within days I was feeling anxious and started getting stress headaches and acid reflux that would not go away. Nothing helped for either problem. Prilosec, advil, tylenol, probiotics etc. So I ordered these out of desperation to try to help. I remember when they arrived, I was sitting on my porch in the sun in the morning and was feeling the reflux going into full swing and the tension forming behind my eyes. The mailman came by and handed me my first bottle. I immediately opened it and took one gummie. About 20 minutes later i noticed that my head didn't hurt and that my stomach actually felt better. Within an hour both issues were gone. I take one each day in the morning when I wake up. I am beyond happy and will continue to buy them for as long as I need.
|
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

04/03/2020
Your rating
Awesome gummies that taste great!
These gummies taste just as good as their benefits; complete chill within a few minutes! I was astounded at how well they work, and never need more than a few in a day. Overall I'm happy with them!
|
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

04/03/2020
Your rating
Chase the Scaries Away!
These gummies are a GOD SEND. If you have trouble chilling out, going to sleep, or even concentrating when it comes to work these are the best thing to help you! I wish I knew about them sooner.
|
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

04/03/2020
Your rating
I subscribe and am very happy with Sundary Scaries
I have tried the gummies, bath bombs, drops, and Unicorn Jerky. All are high quality and effective. I mostly consume the gummies and feel much better during the day. My heart rate is lower and I sleep better at night.
|
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

04/03/2020
Your rating
On Edge Engineer Seeking Bliss
Sunday Scaries really do help take the edge off. After a stressful day at work where everyone needs something from me, these CBD gummies help me calm down at the end of the day and unwind. They really are the Remedy that makes life not so scary. Enjoy them so much I have the subscription.
|
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

04/03/2020
Your rating
Best way to avoid the scaries
The best happy accident that ever happened to me - I accidentally got the monthly subscription for 2 bottles/month.. I used to order 1-2 bottles/month from other brands, switching between different brands each month and I have to say - Sunday Scaries are the most chill. They taste just like regular gummies and are the perfect before bedtime snack, or when I just need to relax. Did I mention that monthly subscriptions come with a bonus surprises? I didn't know either, but I LOVE IT
|
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

11/21/2019
Your rating
So chill
These have been a game changer for me. Going through menopause and my worries have quadrupled. Everything bothered me and agitated me. I found myself snapping at innocent people. Thank God I found Sunday Scaries. They just take the edge off. I feel so much better. I eat 3 every morning and it just keeps me chill all day long.
|
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

10/11/2019
Your rating
I was skeptical but now I can sleep again!
I was ready to try anything. I couldn't sleep through the night, I was constantly looking for distractions, I had a sense of dread. Focusing at work was almost impossible. These changed it. I can sleep through the night again, and the worries are much more manageable. I feel at ease knowing I have these in my backpack. Thank you guys so much!
|
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

10/03/2019
Your rating
Good natural remedy
These took a time or two to figure how many to take, and how long they took to work, but overall they help with my energy. I don't get negative energy everyday, so these aren't a daily thing for me. It's a healthier option than other things out there.
|
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

10/02/2019
Your rating
CBD Magic!
The Sunday Scaries gummies work wonders! Have been getting weird feelings in my belly lately while on dates but these helped me decrease tension in my chest. Cool! Calm! Collected now!
|
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
More
While Sunday Scaries CBD gummies provide a cool, calm sense of relief they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Since cannabis has been bastardized since the Marihuana Tax Act of 1937, there has been a significant lack of studies due to its legal status. We are very excited for FDA regulations in our industry to get established and for more information to come out regarding the effects of CBD for anxiety. Until then, please do not rely on our product as a remedy and please consult your doctor with the treatment of any medical condition, including anxiety.
While many companies are listing claims on their products such as “cbd for anxiety” “cbd for pain”, or “cbd for inflammation” it’s important to note that these are medical claims that are not fully backed by studies. Sunday Scaries CBD produces a chill, relaxing feeling but scientific research is still pending in order to accurately disclose how the compound affects the human body. We do not make disease claims about the efficacy of our CBD products including our CBD gummies.
Sunday Scaries CBD gummies can help you get out of your own head and prevent yourself from tearing your hair out after a series of weekend shenanigans. While the term “hangxiety” is used often to describe your state of mind after partying or staying out late, it can still be viewed as a medical claim and is not something we endorse. Like we’ve said, we need more studies to come out before any of those claims can be made. Until then, we encourage you to mellow out and show yourself some self compassion. The CBD oil in our gummies will probably be a better solution than more alcohol. We get it, Hair of the Dog works. At the end of the day, you deserve to have some fun every once in a while so don’t beat yourself up.
The highest quality broad spectrum CBD gummies are available online and can be purchased here at sundayscaries.com. While there are a ton of places to buy CBD gummies online, it’s important to do your research first. Primarily, always make sure you do a background check on the company. See if they offer a money-back guarantee and if they have a secure checkout page. Second, make sure to check their COA’s (certificates of analysis) on the website to ensure there is no-detection of THC or presence of residual metals. Finally, see if the company lists their address and phone number so you can talk with their Customer Happiness team… if they have one :).
While we do offer Sunday Scaries CBD gummies on Amazon we suggest you purchase the product directly from us. This is because you will be sent fun inserts to make you laugh and be geared up for potential prizes as well as mind blowing offers. Also, Amazon CBD has a ton of illegitimate products from other companies who advertise higher dosing amounts then they actually provide and don’t have credible brands. We keep it 100. That’s how we roll. If you want cbd products that use pure cbd oil then avoid Amazon altogether or ensure you’ve done your research on the company behind the product. If you do decide to go with Amazon, Sunday Scaries CBD is offered with Prime.
Sunday Scaries are the best cbd gummies because unlike other CBD brands which get a lot of their CBD oil from China and other sources with loose regulatory requirements, our CBD is sourced directly from farms in the USA and grown in accordance with the 2018 Farm Bill. Our CBD gummies are infused, not sprayed, and we’re so confident you’ll love the taste, texture and efficacy that we offer a 100% money-back guarantee.
And let’s be real. In an industry filled with a ton of “CBD-this” or “CBD-that” we carry a fun vibe with a cool brand name. We’re here to build a wellness community and include you on our path to chilldom. We’re different for all the best reasons, and we’re proud of that.
Everyone loves gummy bears. Throw some high-quality, American-sourced CBD in the mix and you’ve got a recipe that so many of our customers have come to love. CBD gummy bears are the definition of a chill, laid back approach to getting your daily serving of cannabidiol extract — just pop a few in your mouth and sit back.
And, of course, there’s no need to worry about getting high. None of our CBD products contain any THC — that means no psychoactive effects. You’re free to enjoy the benefits of CBD all Sunday long (tip: you’re free to partake on other days, too).
Sunday Scaries CBD gummies are the perfect edibles to help you deal with daily frustrations. Our CBD gummies are great for plane rides, being stuck in traffic, dealing with your inlaws, or putting up with a nagging boss.

Get Your

CBD Gummies

bundle and join our
squad today!

BUY NOW
Sunday Scaries in Instagram
WHAT EXPERTS SAY ABOUT CBD
REEL REsults
Sunday Scaries Reel Videos
Other Products You May Enjoy
Vegan CBD Gummies designed to keep you chill

Vegan CBD gummies

$31

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
CBD Oil that's perfect for keeping you mellow

CBD Oil

$55

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
CBD Candy that's perfect for keeping you mellow

CBD Candy

$19

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
CBD Energy that's perfect for keeping you mellow

CBD Energy

$31

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
Sign up to be a subcriber and get a bottle of Sunday Scaries
FOMO is real!

Join the Scary Squad to get access to dope content and special offers.