CYBER MONDAY SPECIAL50% OFF ALL NEW SUBSCRIPTIONS & 25% OFF ALL ONE TIME ORDERS. DISCOUNT APPLIED AT CHECKOUT.

SHOPPING CART

You are $69 away from FREE SHIPPING.

50%

Congrats! You earned FREE SHIPPING!

50%
Your Cart is empty
Main Menu
(Try one-time instead for $39)
BUY MORE & SAVE
ADD TO CART

Directions: Take 2-3 gummies anytime you are feeling agitated or on edge from everyday frustations.

Brought to you by Sunday Scaries, Vegan AF uses NO gelatin or animal products in these sour gumdrops. Animal lovers can now rejoice! Feel free to get your zen on without feeling any guilt or lack of social responsibility. These gumdrops aren’t just vegan, they’re Vegan As F*%k. Vegan AF is the sister brand to the Sunday Scaries self-titled gummies. We use the same proprietary blend of the highest quality broad spectrum CBD, Vitamin B12 and Vitamin D3. Our Vegan CBD Gummies are the perfect solution to providing you a way to keep your composure and soothe your woes, while also being an animal lover. They support increased concentration, a positive attitude and allow you to keep your head on straight no matter what day of the week it is. Each bottle contains 20 CBD infused gummies with 10 MG of CBD per gummy and no THC.. These edible calming gummies come in lemon, tangerine, lime and cherry flavors and are sugar coated with gumdrop shapes.

Vegan CBD Gummies back of the bottle showing ingrediens.
  • Vegan CBD Gummies
  • Vegan CBD Gummies Gluten Free
  • Vegan CBD Gummies GMO Free

Allergy Information: DOES NOT contain any allergens in the Big 8 - Wheat, dairy, soy, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish.

We keep it real in life and with our ingredients.


Our CBD is sourced here in the USA. At Sunday Scaries, we follow the chain of custody all the way back to the hemp farms in Greeley, Colorado. Our Founders, Beau and Mike, have personally flown out to meet the farmers in person and explore the farms to ensure our raw materials are of the highest quality.

From there, the mature industrial hemp is transported to our supply chain partner in Denver for testing. This is where the raw hemp plants are processed and refined in a pristine lab that is GMP Certified, Kosher Certified, ISO 9001 audited, licensed by Farm Products Dealer and licensed to operate by the CDPHE (Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment). We always do full panel tests on the raw ingredients to ensure zero residual metals or pesticides exist in the concentrated form.

Once that takes place, the materials are shipped to a manufacturing facility in San Diego. These high-quality products are produced, packed and sealed using a heat induction sealer and shrink wrap. Once sealed, the finished bottles are ready for fulfillment so we can deliver that cool, calm feeling right to your front door step.

Beyond the CBD Every ingredient has a purpose and a place — that’s why we incorporated 400 IU of Vitamin D3 and 6.2mcg of Vitamin B12, both 100% of your daily value. These vitamins are added into every cbd gummy, to enhance that cool, calm and collected feeling to leave you smiling and at your best.

Reviews

 

 
77 reviews | 4.79 out of 5
(64)
(12)
(0)
(0)
(1)
11/09/2020
Your rating
Brilliant!
Absolutely love them! I love the flavours sour with really subtle weed taste, delicious! They are calming, helped me to cut down smoking, with stress and generally mood boosting. And vegan! 10/10
|
One person found this review helpful.

11/07/2020
Your rating
Great for so many reasons!
Absolutely great! Helps with relaxation and sleep! Love the extra vitamins for this time of year! Thanks for a great product!

10/27/2020
Your rating
Mrs Connie Clawson
Love these! Flavors are so good as that I catch myself eating them constantly!!

10/25/2020
Your rating
Must have
My favorite of the gummy's, amazing taste and works great.
|
One person found this review helpful.

10/12/2020
Your rating
They're vegan!
I was so excited to try these gummies especially since they are vegan! I feel good eating them and they also physically make my body feel good too! I definitely recommend!

10/08/2020
Your rating
Yummy and relaxing!
These gummies changed my mood so fast. I was very stressed one day and took a gummy. In about five minutes I felt much more relaxed. Another day I couldn’t sleep so took a gummy and my mind cleared. It was great!

10/07/2020
Your rating
Love these!
Love the taste of these and they take the edge off. I only take one at a time. Will be ordering again!
|
One person found this review helpful.

10/06/2020
Your rating
Love
I definitely prefer the vegan AF over the regular gummies. They taste more like a sour gummy than a regular gummy bear like the non vegan gummies taste like. They also make my stress subside so quickly. I love that they are also very discreet. It just looks like you’re enjoying a snack instead of trying to get rid of your worries.
|
One person found this review helpful.

09/09/2020
Your rating
Vegan AF = Zen AF
These are super tasty and I very much appreciate that there is no gelatin or animal derivatives in these gummies! They taste like sour patch gummies almost, just not as tart! These helped me get through the first week of my accelerated nursing school program! I have noticed much better sleep and less stress when I take these. Note, I never exceeded 2 per day and still saw a positive change. :)

09/01/2020
Your rating
Tasty, effective, and vegan!
These gummies deliver as promised! They have a great taste, very sour and sweet, and only a hint of aftertaste at the end that lets you know there's something potent and effective in there. For me, taking them two at a time is the optimum dose, I felt the stress melt away. And they're vegan, which was a MUST for me.
More
While Sunday Scaries vegan CBD gummies can help keep your cool during moments of mayhem, they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, including anxiety. Anxiety is a very serious medical condition and while we’re really good at making you feel like a calm champion, we’re not doctors. Please consult your physician before taking our products if you suffer from anxiety.
Sunday Scaries Vegan CBD gummies, Vegan AF, provide a solution for reaching a feeling of zen while also allowing you to adhere to your plant-based or Vegan diets. They are cruelty free and contain no gelatin or animal byproducts. They are also gluten free. Vegan AF follows the protocol as the rest of our products in that they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Sunday Scaries CBD feels like taking a big breath of fresh air while having your temples massaged. Vegan gummies allow you to shed the everyday BS and concentrate on what really matters. Quieting your mind is important because it allows you to be in the present and happy with your current state of mind. You may be asking “how long does it take for CBD to work” and for this incredible feeling to take place? Usually only 15-20 minutes and you’ll be feeling like you’re suspended in a bubble bath with candles lit and Kenny G on in the background.
Sunday Scaries CBD gummies cannot get you high considering they are non-psychoactive and contain absolutely no THC. THC is the compound that gets you high (think Half Baked and Super Troopers). CBD is the compound that makes you feel relaxed (think Planet Earth and The Sound of Music). All vegan gummies are third party lab tested so you can prance in the hills without feeling stoned.
Let’s face it, everyone loves gummies. If you’re anything like us, you like a little sour rush to pair with the edible goodness as well. Our Vegan AF, vegan gummies, are amazing because you know that no animals were harmed in the making of these treats and that you can get that same feeling of chill that you get with our gummy bear CBD product.
Sunday Scaries vegan CBD gummies are the perfect edibles to help you deal with daily frustrations. They’re great to take before meditating, gardening in the backyard, laying out by the pool or dealing with noise from construction on a Sunday morning.

Real, Safe Stress Relief Ingredients

Custom formulated for optimal calming experience

Broad Spectrum CBD Oil

Absolutely no THC, ever

Vitamin B12

May regulate your nervous system

Vitamin D3

Can boost your immune system

Coconut Oil

Known to provide quick energy

KND Labs

At Sunday Scaries, all of our CBD raw materials are sourced from KND Labs in Denver, Colorado. KND Labs is a cGMP, ISO 9001:2015 and Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API) Certified supply chain partner of CBD ingredients for global consumer products. Their pristine, state of the art facility ensures clean, consistent and reliable CBD throughout the supply chain, from soil to oil.

KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
KND Labs Icons
What Experts Say About CBD
Other Products You May Enjoy
Broad spectrum CBD Gummies

CBD Gummies

$29.00

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
CBD Oil that's perfect for keeping you mellow

CBD Oil

$55.00

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
CBD Candy that's perfect for keeping you mellow

CBD Candy

$19.00

Save: 20%

Sunday Scaries Stars
buy now
Sign up to be a subcriber and get a bottle of Sunday Scaries
FOMO is real!

Join the Scary Squad to get access to dope content and special offers.